Governors of Moorland Local Board

For copies of Local Board Minutes and any further information on the Local Boards and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link:
List of Governors for Moorland group (Bearnes, Hennock, Ilsington, Moretonhampstead and Widecombe)
Lynda Cooper - Chair
Olivia Gentile - Staff Governor
Ewa Ziubryniewicz - Co-Opted Governor
Robert Steemson - Community Governor
Evelyn Edworthy - Parent Governor
Caroline Rolls - Staff Governor
Peter Reed - Community Governor
Shaun Elliott - Parent Governor
Vivienne Hodges - Community Governor
Kyle Brooke - Parent Governor
Paul Brassley - Community Governor
Carmel Skinner - Parent Governor
Karen Ayling - Community Governor
Penny Young - Clerk