Welcome To Our New Website!

Governors of Moorland Local Advisory Committee

For copies of Local Advisory Committee minutes and Local Board Minutes and any further information on the LACs and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link:

List of Governors for Moorland group (Bearnes, Hennock, Ilsington, Moretonhampstead, Widecombe and Wolborough)


Oliver Heathman - Community Governor (Chair)

Ewa Ziubryniewicz - Parent Governor (Bearnes)

Lynda Cooper – Parent Governor (Hennock)

Rosie Stamp - Parent Governor (Ilsington)

James Gething - Parent Governor (Moretonhampstead)

Robert Steemson - Trustee Appointed Governor (Widecombe)

Richard Nutbeam - Parent Governor (Wolborough)

Gareth Regan - Foundation Governor

Nicol Bush - Clerk